In publica commoda

Service

Entry in the event calendar

If you would like to place your event in the University’s central event calendar you can find a form here through which you can transmit your data online:
http://www.uni-goettingen.de/en/42298.html

A selection of events will be sent to the local press on a monthly basis as “preview for the media”.

Contact: Karin Schlote, +49 (0)551/39-24342
karin.schlote@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Press releases
For press releases you should get in touch with the editorial team of ‘Aktuelles’ and use the Media Relations and Marketing department’s good media contacts. You supply us the basic information and the professionally designed press release will be agreed with you and sent to the media.

Contact: Romas Bielke, +49 551 39-26221
romas.bielke@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Releasing Address Files for Invitations
Upon consultation we can provide you the address files of University committees (senate, deaneries, presidium, board of trustees) as well as University-external partners and the Max-Planck-Institutes (Word files).

Contact: Karin Anderson, +49 551/39-25746
karin.anderson@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Poster Distribution List
With the Media Relations and Marketing department’s poster distribution list you can reach the University’s various institutions and spread the word about your event. You can obtain further information here: www.uni-goettingen.de/en/30964.html

Contact: Karin Schlote, +49 551/39-24342
karin.schlote@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Musical Supporting Programme
If you would like to frame an academic celebration, a granting of honours or an examination celebration with a musical programme, we would be delighted to advise you on the selection and provide you with contact details of a large variety of music groups and individual artists.

Contact: Karin Anderson, +49 551/39-25746
karin.anderson@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Hotel Bookings and Supplementary Sightseeing Programmes
If you require the booking of hotel accommodation for your convention participants or guests we recommend the convention service of the Tourist Information Office of the City of Göttingen. Here you can arrange for the reservation of hotel contingents in the desired categories and receive a link through which your guests can book hotel rooms online.

Contact:
Keno Hennecke
Tel.: +49 (0)800/4860486
Fax: +49 (0)551/4998010
www.made-in-goettingen.de

In publica commoda

Service

Eintrag im Veranstaltungskalender

Wenn Sie Ihre Veranstaltung im zentralen Veranstaltungskalender der Universität platzieren möchten, finden Sie hier eine Eingabemaske, über die Sie online Ihre Daten übermitteln können: www.uni-goettingen.de/de/42298.html

Eine Auswahl von Veranstaltungen wird der örtlichen Presse als "Vorschau für Medien" monatlich zugesandt.

Kontakt: Karin Schlote, 0551 39-4342
karin.schlote@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Aktuelle Fassung der Gebühren- und Entgeltordnung GEO


Presseinformationen
Für Presseinformationen sollten Sie Kontakt zur Redaktion Aktuelles aufnehmen und die guten Medienkontakte der Pressestelle nutzen. Sie liefern uns die Basisinformationen und der professionell gestaltete Pressetext wird mit Ihnen abgestimmt und an die Medien versandt.

Kontakt: Romas Bielke, 0551 39-12172
romas.bielke@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Bereitstellung von Adressdateien für Einladungen
Nach Abstimmung können wir Ihnen Adressdateien universitärer Gremien (Senat, Dekane, Präsidium, Stiftungsrat) sowie außeruniversitärer Partner und der Max-Planck-Institute zur Verfügung stellen (Word-Dateien).

Kontakt: Karin Anderson, 0551 39-25746
karin.anderson@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Empfehlungskarten
Sie können bei uns Empfehlungskarten (Format 21x10,5 cm) im Corporate Design der Universität Göttingen bestellen. Dieser Service gilt für alle Mitarbeiter der Universität (außer Universitätsmedizin Göttingen).



Plakatverteiler
Mit dem Plakatverteiler der Pressestelle können Sie diverse Einrichtungen der Universität erreichen und Ihre Veranstaltung bekannt machen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie hier: www.uni-goettingen.de/de/30964.html

Kontakt: Karin Schlote, 0551 39-4342
karin.schlote@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Musikalisches Rahmenprogramm
Möchten Sie eine akademische Feier, eine Ehrung oder eine Examensfeier mit einem musikalischen Programm umrahmen, beraten wir Sie gerne bei der Auswahl und vermitteln Ihnen Kontakte zu unterschiedlichsten Musikgruppen und Einzelkünstlern.

Kontakt: Karin Anderson, 0551 39-25746
karin.anderson@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Hotelbuchungen und touristische Rahmenprogramme
Sollen für Ihre Tagungsteilnehmer oder Gäste Hotels gebucht werden, empfehlen wir Ihnen den Tagungsservice der Touristen-Information der Stadt Göttingen. Hier können Sie Hotelkontingente in den gewünschten Kategorien reservieren lassen und erhalten einen Link, über den Ihre Gäste online Hotelzimmer buchen können.

Universitätsinterne Veranstalter finden eine Hotelliste im Mitarbeiterportal.

Kontakt:
Keno Hennecke
Tel.: 0800 4860486
Fax: 0551 4998010
tagen@goettingen.dewww.made-in-goettingen.de