In publica commoda

Team of the Division Controlling




Head of the Division Controlling (63)
Sascha Pommrenke
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-29005
sascha.pommrenke@zvw.uni-goettingen.de



Performance-based budgeting, Databases (incl. Business warehouse), Calculations of capacities (631)
Almut Heise
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-29013
almut.heise@zvw.uni-goettingen.de



Cost accounting, Economic planning and controlling (632)
Jörg Sinram-Krückeberg
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-29012
joerg.sinram-krueckeberg@zvw.uni-goettingen.de



Research controlling, FactScience, Performance-based allocation of funds, Business warehouse (633)
Claudia Müller
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-29008
claudia.mueller@zvw.uni-goettingen.de



Personalcontrolling, Internet/Official statistics (634)
Sascha Pommrenke
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-29005
sascha.pommrenke@zvw.uni-goettingen.de



Gender controlling, Rankings (635)
Aline Georgi
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-29006 (Mo - Do 8 bis 14 Uhr)
aline.georgi@zvw.uni-goettingen.de



Tuition fee/Compensation funds controlling (636)
Anne Beckel
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-29014
anne.beckel@zvw.uni-goettingen.de



Controlling of (the decentral use of) funds for the Improvement of Study Conditions and Higher Education Pact funds (637)
Marius Mikoleyczak
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-29010
marius.mikoleyczak@zvw.uni-goettingen.de



Marketing for and Consulting on Funds for the Improvement of Study Conditions (638)
Dr. Anika Appelles
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-29007
anika.appelles@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Back to the Division Controlling