Steering Board


Gail

Projects C02, C05, Z01, Z03
Sensorimotor Neuroscience and Neuroprosthetics
University of Göttingen and German Primate Center
agail@gwdg.de

Schacht

Projects A02, C02
Affective Neuroscience and Psychophysiology
University of Göttingen
aschach@gwdg.de

Fischer
Project B05
Cognitive Ethology
University of Göttingen and German Primate Center
jfischer@dpz.eu


Treue
Project A01
Cognitive Neurosciences
University of Göttingen and German Primate Center
treue@gwdg.de


Wörgötter

Projects B01, Z02
Computational Neurosciences
University of Göttingen
florentin.woergoetter@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Extended Board:

Marschik

Project C03
Interdisciplinary Developmental Psychopathology
University Medical Center Göttingen
peter.marschik@med.uni-goettingen.de
Ostner

Project A03
Behavioral Ecology
University of Göttingen
Felix Schneider
Dr. Felix Schneider
Project A01
Cognitive Neurosciences
German Primate Center
fschneider@dpz.eu

















Project Leaders

Boegeholz
Project Ö01
Biology Education
University of Göttingen
sboegeh@gwdg.de

Ecker
Projects B06, Z02
Data Science
University of Göttingen
ecker@cs.uni-goettingen.de

Fichtel
Project B06
Behavioral Ecology & Sociobiology
German Primate Center
claudia.fichtel@gwdg.de

Gläscher
Project B04
Valuation and Social Decision-Making
University Hospital Hamburg-Eppendorf
glaescher@uke.de

Kagan
Project Z01
Decision and Awareness
German Primate Center
ikagan@dpz.eu

Kappeler
Project B06
Sociobiology/Anthropology
University of Göttingen and German Primate Center
pkappel@gwdg.de

Mani
Project C04
Psychology of Language
University of Göttingen
nmani@gwdg.de
Penke
Prof. Lars Penke
Project C02
Biological Personality Psychology
University of Göttingen
lpenke@uni-goettingen.de


Priesemann
Project A06
Neural Systems Theory
Max Planck Institute for Dynamics and Self-Organization
viola.priesemann@ds.mpg.de

Rakoczy
Project B03
Developmental Psychology
University of Göttingen
hrakocz@psych.uni-goettingen.de

Scherberger
Project B02
Neurobiology
University of Göttingen and German Primate Center
hscherberger@dpz.eu

Schneidman
Project C06
Learning Networks
Weizmann Institute of Science, Rehovot
elad.schneidman@weizmann.ac.il

Schülke
Project A03
Behavioral Ecology
University of Göttingen
oschuel@uni-goettingen.de

Schwiedrzik
Project A04
Neural Circuits and Cognition
European Neuroscience Institute and German Primate Center Göttingen
c.schwiedrzik@eni-g.de

Wibral
Project A05
Data-driven Analysis of Biological Networks
University of Göttingen
michael.wibral@uni-goettingen.de

Wieder
Project INF
Data Science Infrastructure
GWDG & University of Göttingen
philipp.wieder@gwdg.de

Wolf
Project C01
Dynamics and Biological Physics
University of Göttingen
fred.wolf@ds.mpg.de