In publica commoda

Team Bauplanung II, Bauunterhaltung/Projektierung (GM 13)

Leiter des Fachbereichs Bauplanung II, Bauunterhaltung/Projektierung (GM 13)
N.N.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-
@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Sekretariat
Sylvia Kindler-Martin
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-29052
sylvia.kindler-martin@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Bauplanung II, Bauunterhaltung/Projektierung (GM 13)
Stefan Schäfer
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24265
stefan.schaefer@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Bauplanung II, Bauunterhaltung/Projektierung (GM 13)
Robert Förster
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24268
robert.foerster@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Bauplanung II, Bauunterhaltung/Projektierung (GM 13)
Volker Rammenzweig
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-29408
volker.rammenzweig@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Bauplanung II, Bauunterhaltung/Projektierung (GM 13)
Sonja Kastrup
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26066
sonja.kastrup@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Bauplanung II, Bauunterhaltung/Projektierung (GM 13)
Peter Schwarz
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-29049
peter.schwarz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Bauplanung II, Bauunterhaltung/Projektierung (GM 13)
Jutta Brenzei
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-21830
jutta.brenzei@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Bauplanung II, Bauunterhaltung/Projektierung (GM 13)
Sascha Liebetrau
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-23596
sascha.liebetrau@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Bauplanung II, Bauunterhaltung/Projektierung (GM 13)
Christian Seseke
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-29711
christian.seseke@zvw.uni-goettingen.de