In publica commoda

Team Bau- und Flächenmanagement (GM11)

Leiterin des Fachbereichs Bau- und Flächenmanagement
Birgit Niere
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24256
birgit.niere@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Sekretariat
Karin Müller
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-29083
karin2.mueller@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Bau- und Flächenmanagement
Wolfgang Beckermann
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24121
wolfgang.beckermann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Bau- und Flächenmanagement
Annette Strauss-Perschel
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24292
annette.strauss-perschel@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Bau- und Flächenmanagement
Natalie, Stadie
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-29798
natalie.stadie@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Bau- und Flächenmanagement
Birgit Friedrichs
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-23210
birgit.friedrichs@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Bau- und Flächenmanagement
Holger Rott
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-21881
holger.rott@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Bau- und Flächenmanagement
Stefan Binder-Lohrengel
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-23208
stefan.binder-lohrengel@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Bau- und Flächenmanagement
Nadine Göke
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-21831
nadine.goeke@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Bau- und Flächenmanagement
Angelina Zier
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24294
angelina.zier@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Zeichenbüro HLS
Simone Henze
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24491
simone.henze@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Zeichenbüro
Yvonne Hober
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-29098
yvonne.hober@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Zeichenbüro
Michaela Vuja
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24499
michaela.vuja@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Zeichenbüro ELT
Mehtap Topci
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24492
mehtap.topci@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Zeichenbüro
Alexandra Schneemann
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24118
alexandra.diedrich@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Zeichenbüro
Tobias Lorenz
Tel. +49(0)551 / 39-28988
tobias.lorenz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Auszubildender Zeichenbüro
Dominik Weiss
Tel. +49(0)551 / 39-21361
dominik.weiss@zvw.uni-goettingen.de