In publica commoda

Council of Deans

The Council of Deans is convened by the President

  • Prof. Dr. Bernd Schröder, Faculty of Theology
  • Prof. Dr. Martin Ahrens, Faculty of Law
  • Prof. Dr. Heyo Kroemer, Faculty of Medicine
  • Prof. Dr. Manfred Luchterhandt, Faculty of Humanities
  • Prof. Dr. Jens Grabowski, Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Prof. Dr. Jörg Enderlein, Faculty of Physics
  • Prof. Dr. Franc Meyer, Faculty of Chemistry
  • Prof. Dr. Alexander Schmidt, Faculty for Geosciences and Geography
  • Prof. Dr. Rolf Daniel, Faculty of Biology and Psychology
  • Prof. Dr. Bernhard Möhring, Faculty of Forestry and Forest Ecology
  • Prof. Dr. Henner Simianer, Faculty of Agricultural Sciences
  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Kneib, Faculty of Economic Sciences
  • Prof. Dr. Karin Kurz , Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Prof. Dr. Wolfram Horstmann, Göttingen State and University Library