Sekretariate

Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Tina Bockler
Goldschmidtstraße 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172032
Fax. +49 551 39 14416

tina.bockler@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Heike Jachinke
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172010
Fax. +49 551 39 14693

jachinke@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Patricia Nitzke
Goldschmidtstraße 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26046
Fax. +49 551 39 14403

nitzke@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Carmen Scherbaum de Huamán
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172000
Fax. +49 551 39 14403

scherbaum@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Marita Schwahn
Goldschmidtstr. 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 21273
Fax.

schwahn_m@cs.uni-goettingen.de

Systemadministration

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Udo Burghardt
Goldschmidtstraße 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172005
Fax. +49 551 39 14403

burghardt@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Gunnar Krull
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172025
Fax. +49 551 39 14415

krull@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

B.Sc. Rubyn Angelo Stark
Goldschmidtstraße 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172036
Fax. +49 551 39 14403

stark@cs.uni-goettingen.de

WebHiwi

Constantin Dalinghaus

dalinghaus@informatik.uni-goettingen.de
Rocket.Chat: @c.dalinghaus

Kontakt

Institut für Informatik
Fakultät für Mathematik und Informatik
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen
Tel.+49 (0)551 39-172000

Soziale Medien