Mitarbeiter

Secretary



Britta Müller-Wollmann


  Room: T 236
  Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33012
  Email: britta.mueller@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Senior Researchers



Dr. Sebastian Dechert

  X-ray crystallography, Raman spectroscopy, DFT
  Room: T 205
  Phone: +49 (0) 551 39 9764
  Email: sebastian.dechert@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Serhiy Demeshko

  SQUID, Mößbauer spectroscopy
  Room: T 202
  Phone: +49 (0) 551 39 33003
  Email: sdemesc@gwdg.de



Habilitation



Dr. Lisa Vondung
  Actinide Coordination Chemistry
  Room: T 32
  Phone: +49 (0) 551 39 33033
  Email: lisa.vondung@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
  Webpage: The Vondung Research Group



Postdocs



Dr. Sandeep Gupta

  Molecule-based Magnets
  Room: T 203
  Phone:+ 49 (0) 551 39 10638
  Email: sandeep.gupta@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Yang Liu

  Low-valent Metal Complexes with NHC-ligands
  Room: T 208
  Phone:+49 (0) 551 3914036
  Email: yang.liu@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Xian Zhang

  CO2 Reduction Catalysis
  Room: T 232
  Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33062
  Email: xian.zhang@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Weiying He

  Fe/S Cluster
  Room: T 231
  Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33061
  Email: weiying.he@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Kriti Gupta

  Spin-Crossover in 2D MOFs
  Room: T 208
  Phone:+49 (0) 551 3914036
  Email: kriti.gupta@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Gan Xu

  Small Molecule Activation
  Room: T 208
  Phone:+49 (0) 551 3914036
  Email: gan.xu@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Ph.D. Students



Hu Lanxia

   Biomimetic Fe/S Clusters
   Room: T 231
  Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33061
   Email:


Giuseppe Lococciolo

  [NiFe] Hydrogenase Model Complexes
   Room: T 32
  Phone:
   Email: giuseppe.lococciolo@uni-goettingen.de


Guillermo Duran-Solares

  O2 Activation with Cu
  Room: T 208
  Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 14036
   Email: dsg.chem@gmail.com


Ting-Yi Chen

  Molecule-based Magnets
   Room: T 210
   Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 14036
   Email: tingyi.chen@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Manuel Oelschlegel

   Photoinduced PCET Reactivity of Metal Complexes
   Room: T 230
   Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33060
   Email: m.oelschlegel@uni-goettingen.de


Sara Ida Mozzi

   Bimetallic Activation of Small Molecules
  Room: T 232
  Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33062
  Email: saraida.mozzi@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Yue Wang

  Bimetallic Activation of Small Molecules
  Room: T 210
   Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33055
   Email: yue.wang02@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Valeria Tagliavini

  Bimetallic Activation of Small Molecules
  Room: T 208
  Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 14036
  Email: valeria.tagliavini@uni-goettingen.de


Isabelle Rüter

  Bioinspired Fe chemistry with NHC ligands
  Room: T 210
  Phone: +49 (0) 551 39 33055
  Email: isabelle.rter@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Moritz Joswig

  CO2/Epoxide Copolymerization
  Room: T 32
  Phone:
  Email: m.joswig@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Simindokht Gol Kar

  [n × n] Grid Complexes
  Room: T 234
  Phone: +49 (0) 551 39 9227
  Email: Simindokht.golkar@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Juliane Kamlah

  Biomimetic Fe/S Clusters
  Room: T 231
  Phone: +49 (0) 551 39 33061
  Email: juliane.kamlah@uni-goettingen.de


Disha Bhattacharya

   Bioinspired Dicopper/O2 Chemistry
  Room: T 203
   Phone:+ 49 (0) 551 39 10638
   Email: disha.bhattacharya@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Ajdin Velić

   Biomimetic Fe/S Clusters
  Room: T 231
   Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33061
   Email: ajdin.velic@uni-goettingen.de


Jan Kruse

   Bioinspired Fe Chemistry with NHC Ligands
  Room: T 210
   Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33055
   Email: jan.kruse@uni-goettingen.de


Leili Dadkhahan

   Water Oxidation Catalysis
  Room: T 203
   Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33062
   Email: leili.dadkhahan@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Master Students



U-Hyun Kim

  Bimetallic Activation of Small Molecules
   Room: T 230
   Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33060
   Email: uhyun.kim@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Mareike Niemann

  Photoinduced PCET Reactivity of Metal Complexes
   Room: T 230
   Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33060
   Email: mareike.niemann@stud.uni-goettingen.de




Research Students



Pilar Bologna

  Bimetallic Activation of Small Molecules
   Room: T 210
   Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33060
   Email: pilar.bologna@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Technical Staff



Andreas Schwarz


  Room: T 208
  Phone:+49 (0) 551 39 33054
  Email: aschwar2@gwdg.de