Prof. Dr. Marcus Baum
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172024
Fax. +49 551 39 14415

marcus.baum@cs.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Carsten Damm
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172012
Fax. +49 551 39 14415

damm@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Alexander Ecker
Goldschmidtstr. 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 21272
Fax.

ecker@cs.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Xiaoming Fu
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172023
Fax. +49 551 39 14416

fu@cs.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Jens Grabowski
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172022
Fax. +49 551 39 14415

grabowski@cs.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Dieter Hogrefe
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172001
Fax. +49 551 39 14403

hogrefe@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Winfried Kurth
Büsgenweg 4
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 9715
Fax. +49 551 39 33465

wk@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Florin Manea
Goldschmidtstraße 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172059
Fax. +49 551 39 14415

florin.manea@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang May
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172021
Fax. +49 551 39 14415

may@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Hon.-Prof. Dr. Eckart Modrow
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel.
Fax. +49 551 39 14403

emodrow@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Delphine Reinhardt
Goldschmidtstraße 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26045
Fax. +49 551 39 14403

reinhardt@cs.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Schmitzer
Goldschmidtstr. 1/GZG
37077 Göttingen

Tel.
Fax.

schmitzer@cs.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Fabian Sinz
Goldschmidtstraße 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel.
Fax.

sinz@cs.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Caroline Sporleder
Papendiek 16
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 21490
Fax.

csporled@cs.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Kerstin Strecker
Goldschmidtstraße 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172065
Fax. +49 551 39 14403

kerstin.strecker@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Stephan Waack
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 172011
Fax. +49 551 39 14415

waack@informatik.uni-goettingen.de

Hon.-Prof. Dr. Philipp Wieder
Geiststr. 10
37073 Göttingen

Tel.
Fax.


Prof. Dr. Florentin Andreas Wörgötter
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26922
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

florentin.woergoetter@phys.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Ramin Yahyapour
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen

Tel.
Fax.


Nach Nachname sortiert.

Kontakt

Institut für Informatik
Fakultät für Mathematik und Informatik
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
Goldschmidtstr. 7
37077 Göttingen
Tel.+49 (0)551 39-172000

Soziale Medien