In publica commoda

Leiter Telefon- und Störmeldezentrale
Andreas Bulik
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-24003
andreas.bulik@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Datenerfassung - Stellvertreter Telefonzentrale
Mario Dietsch
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-23989
mario.dietsch@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Telefonzentrale
Cornelia Sieg
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-4018
cornelia.sieg@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Telefonzentrale
Heike Müller
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-4018
heike.mueller@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Telefonzentrale
Elke Tikautz
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-4018
elke.tikautz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Telefonzentrale
Marion Wüstefeld
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-4018
marion.wuestefeld@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Telefonzentrale
Thomas Brüller
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-4018
thomas.brueller@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Telefonzentrale
Christine Cassel
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-4018
christine.cassel@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Telefonzentrale
Daniela Fahlbusch
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-4018
daniels.fahlbusch@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Telefonzentrale
Martina Kasten
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-4018
martina.kasten@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Telefonzentrale
Doris Fischer
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-4018
doris.fischer@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Telefonzentrale
Susanne Wissel
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-4018
susanne.wissel@uni-goettingen.de

Stellvertreter Störmeldezentrale
Jens Grewe
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-1171
jens.grewe@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Störmeldezentrale
Karsten Herz
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-1171
karsten.herz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Störmeldezentrale
Matthias Menge
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-1171
matthias.menge@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Störmeldezentrale
Matthias Wucherpfennig
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-1171
matthias.wucherpfennig@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Störmeldezentrale
Ulrich Mühe
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-1171
ulrich.muehe@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Störmeldezentrale
Stefan Pinkenburg
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-1171
stefan.pinkenburg@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Störmeldezentrale
Frank Ackermann
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-1171
frank.ackermann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Störmeldezentrale
Stefan Ringe
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-1171
stefan.ringe@zvw.uni-goettingen.de