Best Paper Award (ISL 2015)

Dr Victoria-Sophie Osburg, Dr Denise Maria Conroy (University of Auckland), and Professor Dr Waldemar Toporowski received the Best Paper Award at the International Symposium on Sustainable Leadership (ISL 2015), for the paper entitled "Furnishing sustainable futures: An exploration of how furniture manufacturers can demonstrate sustainable leadership". The paper was written during a research visit of Dr Victoria-Sophie Osburg at the University of Auckland Business School (New Zealand).

  • Osburg, V.-S.; Conroy, D.M.; Toporowski, W. (2015): Furnishing sustainable futures: An exploration of how Furniture Manufacturers Can Demonstrate Sustainable Leadership. Pymble: Institute for Sustainable Leadership Ltd. Best Paper Award. In: Avery, G.C.; Bouchet, M.L. (eds.): Proceedings of the 10th International Symposium on Sustainable Leadership, June 2-5, Dubrovnik, Croatia, pp. 57-68. (Link)

  • Best Paper Award (ISL 2015)