In publica commoda

Information on the Presidential Board

The Presidential Board consists of the president and five vice-presidents. It represents the University in public and coordinates internal cooperation between departments as well as the flow of information between members. It generates suggestions for the development plan of the University and renders account concerning the implementation of planned activities each year. Moreover, the Presidential Board runs the Public Law Foundation Georg-August-Universität of Göttingen which is responsible for the University.

Bildleiste Präsidium

Office Hours for the President and Vice-Presidents: by appointment