Leitung
Feußner Ivo Prof. Dr. Ivo Feußner
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25743
Fax: +49(0)551/39-25749
E-Mail: ifeussn@uni-goettingen.de
Sekretariat
Lott Heike Heike Lott
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25742
Fax: +49(0)551/39-25749
E-Mail: biochem@uni-goettingen.de
Studienberatung
Ellen Hornung Dr. Ellen Hornung
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25748
Fax: +49(0)551/39-25749
E-Mail: ehornun@uni-goettingen.de
Gärtnerei
Mester Susanne Susanne Mester
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28657/28638
Technischer Service / IT
Buersing Malte Malte Bürsing
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25744
E-Mail: mbuersi1@uni-goettingen.de
Tarek Morsi
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25742
E-Mail: tmorsi@uni-goettingen.de
Mitarbeiter
Pauline_Duminil Dr. Pauline Duminil
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28642
E-Mail: pauline.duminil@uni-goettingen.de
Feußner Kirstin Dr. Kirstin Feußner
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25750/28653/28654
E-Mail: kirstin.feussner@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Freitag Sabine Sabine Freitag
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28656
E-Mail: sfreita@uni-goettingen.de
Tegan Haslam Dr. Tegan Haslam
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25748
E-Mail: thaslam@uni-goettingen.de
Hadacek Franz PD Dr. Franz Hadacek
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14418
E-Mail: fhadace@uni-goettingen.de
Dieter Heineke Prof. Dr. Dieter Heineke
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-19892
E-Mail: dheinek@uni-goettingen.de
Herrfurth Corinna Dr. Cornelia Herrfurth
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28654
E-Mail: cherrfu@uni-goettingen.de
Ischebeck Till Dr. Till Ischebeck
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28648
E-Mail: tischeb@uni-goettingen.de
Kelly Amelie Dr. Amelie Kelly
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28650
E-Mail: akelly@uni-goettingen.de
Alisa Keyl Alisa Keyl
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28652
E-Mail: alisa.keyl@stud.uni-goettingen.de
König Stefanie Dr. Stefanie König
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28656
E-Mail: stefanie.koenig@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Lennart Mohnike Lennart Mohnike
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28651
E-Mail: lennart.mohnike@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Benedikt_Ni Benedikt Ni
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28642
E-Mail: benedikt.ni@uni-goettingen.de
Nickel Andrea Andrea Nickel
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28642/28637
E-Mail: anickel1@uni-goettingen.de
phillipp_niemeyer Phillipp William Niemeyer
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28643
E-Mail: p.niemeyer@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Patricia Scholz Patricia Scholz
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28645
E-Mail: patricia.scholz@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Siqi Sun Siqi Sun
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28643
E-Mail: siqi.sun@uni-goettingen.de
Master-Studenten
Magdiel Lim Sheng Satha
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28643
E-Mail: m.lim@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Lina Helwig
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28652
E-Mail: lina.helwig@stud.uni-goettingen.de