Academic Advisory Board

(Term of office 02/2020 – 06/2024)

Prof. Dr. Martin Baumann
Department for the Study of Religions, University of Lucerne

Prof. Dr. Thomas Faist (until 08/2020)
Faculty for Sociology, Bielefeld University

Dr. Holger Kolb (chair)
The Expert Council of German Foundations on Integration and Migration

Prof. Dr. Sandra Lavenex (bis 09/2022)
Department of Political Science and International Relations, University of Geneva

PD Dr. Marion Panizzon (deputy chair)
World Trade Institute, University of Bern & National Center for Competence in Research „On the Move“ at the University of Neuchâtel

Prof. Dr. Glenn Rayp
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration & Centre for the Social Study of Migration and Refugees (CESSMIR), Ghent University

Prof. Dr. Helen Schwenken
Institute for Migration Research and Intercultural Studies (IMIS), University of Osnabrück