Legal Details

Faculty of Agricultural Sciences
Büsgenweg 5
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 25530

The Faculty of Agricultural Sciences is an organisational fundamental unit of the Georg-August-University of Göttingen.

Person authorised to represent is: Prof. Dr. Stephan von Cramon-Taubadel (dean of the faculty)

The Georg-August-University of Göttingen is corporate body under public law. It is represented legally by the president Prof. Dr. Metin Tolan

Responsible regulating authority:
Georg-August-University of Göttingen Foundation of Public Law, foundation commission university (§§ 59 Abs. 2, 60 Abs. 2 Satz 2 Nr. 7, 60 a Abs. 1 NHG), Wilhelmsplatz 1, 37073 Göttingen

Purchase tax – Identification number according to § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 152 336 197

Responsible with regards to content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Dr. Hanna Toben

Notice of liability: Despite carful control of the content, we assume no liability for the content of external links. Exclusively the licencee is responsible for the content of websites linked to this website.