Martina Reichmann


Since 2022: Chair Agriculture and Food Business Management
(Secretariat of Prof. Dr. Silke Hüttel)
2002 - 2021: Chair Agribusiness Management
(Secretariat of Prof. Dr. L. Theuvsen)
1988 - 2001: Institute of Agricultural Economics
(Secretariat of Prof. Dr. W. Brandes)
1987 - 1988: Temporary positions at the Institute of Crop Science and Plant Breeding (Prof. Dr. K. Baeumer) and the Institute of Microbiology (Prof. Dr. H.-G. Schlegel)